Heart & Soul Connection With Pastor Brad

Grab a cup of Coffee and dig into God's Word, the Bible.  


The purpose of God's Word is to transform our innermost being.  It is God’s self-revelation to humanity. The Bible also tells us who we are. It tells us of our sin and of God’s plan of salvation in Jesus Christ.



2 Timothy 3:15-17 English Standard Version (ESV)

15 and how from childhood you have been acquainted with the sacred writings, which are able to make you wise for salvation through faith in Christ Jesus. 16 All Scripture is breathed out by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness, 17 that the man of Godmay be complete, equipped for every good work.

 

DEVOTIONALS

James  and Daniel

Monday - Thursday


James_1_2_through_4.docx Monday, January 14, 2019


Daniel_2_20_through_23.docx Tuesday, January 15, 2019


James_1_5_through_8.docx Wednesday, January 16, 2019


Daniel_3_16_throgh_18.docx Thursday, January 17, 2019


James_1_13_through_15.docx Mondy, January 21, 2019


Daniel_2_31_through_45.docx Tuesday, January 22, 2019


James_1_19_through_25.docx Wednesday, January 23, 2019


Daniel_4_34_through_37.docx Thursday, January 24, 2019


James_2_1_through_13.edited.docx Monday, January 28, 2019


Daniel_5_1_through_30.docx Tuesday, January 29, 2019


James_3_9_through_10_.edited.docx Wednesday, January 30, 2019


Daniel_6_1_thourgh_28.edited.docx Monday, February 4, 2019


James_3_13_through_18_.edited.docx Tuesday, February 5, 2019


James_4_1_through_10.edited.docx Friday, February 8, 2019


James_4_13_through_17.edited.docx Monday, February 11, 2019


James_5_1_through_6.edited.docx Tuesday, February 12, 2019


James_5_7_through_12.edited.docx Wednesday, February 13, 2019


James_5_13_through_20.edited.docx Thursday, February 14, 2019